Skip to content
Simpler Grants

No. FA520922S0001 · USAF 347 Contracting Squadron

Open

US Army Combat Capabilities Development Command (DEVCOM) Indo-Pacific Fundamental Research Collaboration Opportunities

Dealbreakers No cost share required Audit: not stated Reimbursement-only: not stated
Award range
From $10,000
Expected awards
~51
Application deadline
Aug 30, 2027
Posted
Sep 21, 2022
Last verified
5 days ago

At a glance

No plain-language summary yet for this grant — the official description below is the best source.

What it funds

  • Science and Technology and other Research and Development
  • Research & Discovery
  • Researchers & Scholars
  • Defense, National Security & Aerospace
  • Engineering, Physical & Mathematical Sciences
Official description from grants.gov

The entire package was also posted on System for Award Management (SAM) with its title, One-Step Open BAA, US Army Combat Capabilities Development Command (DEVCOM) Indo-Pacific Fundamental Research Collaboration Opportunities

Who can apply

  • Others
Geographic restriction None found in the announcement — likely nationwide

Program history

USASpending.gov

Assistance listing 12.800 · Air Force Defense Research Sciences Program

Real awards this federal program has made — the whole assistance listing (12.800), not just this notice.

Fiscal year Awards Median award Middle half
FY 2026 (so far) 243 $150,000 $107,646 – $293,338
FY 2025 454 $200,000 $100,000 – $368,221
FY 2024 469 $300,000 $150,000 – $500,000
FY 2023 889
FY 2022 627
FY 2021 586

For comparison, this notice advertises From $10,000.

Dollar figures are based on the 1,000 most recent awards we store, not all 3,268 — award counts are complete.

Who wins it Nonprofit (85), Business (14), Higher education (1) of 3,268 awards — categories can overlap.
Top states CA (117) · NY (54) · TX (36) · FL (30) · OH (28)
Largest recent awards
  1. ADVANCED ROBOTICS FOR MANUFACTURING INSTITUTE $25,947,714 · FY 2025
  2. UNIVERSITY OF TENNESSEE $17,877,600 · FY 2024
  3. REGENTS OF THE UNIVERSITY OF MICHIGAN $14,461,537 · FY 2024
  4. CINCINNATI UNIV OF $9,941,902 · FY 2024
  5. UNIVERSITY OF TEXAS AT AUSTIN $5,100,000 · FY 2024

Source: USASpending.gov · refreshed Aug 30, 2026