Skip to content
Simpler Grants

No. O-OVC-2026-172695 · Office for Victims of Crime

Open

OVC FY 2026 Improving Outcomes for Child and Youth Victims of Human Trafficking

Dealbreakers Cost share: not stated Audit: not stated Reimbursement-only: not stated
Award range
$0 – $1,600,000
Expected awards
Not specified
Application deadline
Oct 14, 2026
Posted
Aug 20, 2026
Last verified
3 days ago

At a glance

No plain-language summary yet for this grant — the official description below is the best source.

What it funds

  • Income Security and Social Services
Official description from grants.gov

This is a notice of funding opportunity (NOFO) for the FY 2026 Improving Outcomes for Child and Youth Victims of Human Trafficking. The purpose of this program is to improve outcomes for children and youth who are victims of human trafficking by integrating human trafficking policy and programming at the state or Tribal level and enhancing coordinated, multidisciplinary, and statewide approaches to all forms of trafficking as defined by 22 U.S.C. § 7102(11).

Who can apply

  • Native American tribal governments (Federally recognized)
  • State governments
Geographic restriction None found in the announcement — likely nationwide

Program history

USASpending.gov

Assistance listing 16.320 · Services for Trafficking Victims

Real awards this federal program has made — the whole assistance listing (16.320), not just this notice.

Fiscal year Awards Median award Middle half
FY 2026 (so far) 1 $0 $0 – $0
FY 2025 0
FY 2024 88 $848,289 $621,689 – $950,000
FY 2023 103 $800,000 $750,000 – $950,000
FY 2022 227 $749,719 $590,130 – $800,000
FY 2021 1 $350,000 $350,000 – $350,000

For comparison, this notice advertises $0 – $1,600,000.

Who wins it Nonprofit (330), Local government (47), State government (25) of 420 awards — categories can overlap.
Top states CA (65) · NY (44) · TX (23) · FL (17) · IL (16)
Largest recent awards
  1. YOUTH COLLABORATORY INC $6,000,000 · FY 2024
  2. ICF INCORPORATED, L.L.C. $3,499,999 · FY 2024
  3. COLORADO MESA UNIVERSITY $2,495,790 · FY 2024
  4. COALITION TO ABOLISH SLAVERY & TRAFFICKING $2,000,000 · FY 2023
  5. FREEDOM NETWORK USA $1,999,999 · FY 2023

Source: USASpending.gov · refreshed Aug 29, 2026