No. TTHP · FAA-COE-TTHP
Open
COE for Technical Training and Human Performance
Dealbreakers
Cost share: not stated
Audit: not stated
Reimbursement-only: not stated
- Award range
- $1 – $1,000,000
- Expected awards
- Not specified
- Application deadline
- Sep 30, 2026 28 days left
- Posted
- Feb 3, 2017
- Last verified
- Today
At a glance
No plain-language summary yet for this grant — the official description below is the best source.
What it funds
Official description from grants.gov
COE for Technical Training and Human Performance
Who can apply
- Private institutions of higher education
- Public and State controlled institutions of higher education
Geographic restriction
None found in the announcement — likely nationwide
Program history
USASpending.govAssistance listing 20.109 · Air Transportation Centers of Excellence
Real awards this federal program has made — the whole assistance listing (20.109), not just this notice.
| Fiscal year | Awards | Median award | Middle half |
|---|---|---|---|
| FY 2026 (so far) | 2 | $690,150 | $660,225 – $720,075 |
| FY 2025 | 0 | — | — |
| FY 2024 | 8 | $267,746 | $25,464 – $496,985 |
| FY 2023 | 0 | — | — |
| FY 2022 | 7 | $0 | $0 – $931,800 |
| FY 2021 | 2 | $2,814,640 | $1,489,462 – $4,139,817 |
For comparison, this notice advertises $1 – $1,000,000.
Who wins it
Higher education (19) of 19 awards — categories can overlap.
Top states
GA (3) · OH (3) · FL (2) · IA (2) · IN (1)
Largest recent awards
- GEORGIA TECH RESEARCH CORP $5,464,994 · FY 2021
- SINCLAIR COMMUNITY COLLEGE $1,941,000 · FY 2022
- UNIVERSITY OF VERMONT & STATE AGRICULTURAL COLLEGE $1,713,600 · FY 2022
- IOWA STATE UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY $1,179,874 · FY 2024
- WASHINGTON STATE UNIVERSITY $750,000 · FY 2026
Source: USASpending.gov · refreshed Aug 13, 2026