No. O-OVC-2026-172693 · Office for Victims of Crime
Open
OVC FY 2026 Integrated Services for Minor Victims of Human Trafficking
Dealbreakers
Cost share: not stated
Audit: not stated
Reimbursement-only: not stated
- Award range
- $0 – $950,000
- Expected awards
- Not specified
- Application deadline
- Sep 28, 2026 26 days left
- Posted
- Aug 19, 2026
- Last verified
- 4 days ago
At a glance
No plain-language summary yet for this grant — the official description below is the best source.
What it funds
Official description from grants.gov
This is a notice of funding opportunity (NOFO) for the OVC FY 2026 Integrated Services for Minor Victims of Human Trafficking. This opportunity will fund projects to enhance the availability, quality, and delivery of services to assist minor victims of human trafficking as defined in 22 U.S.C. § 7102(11).
Who can apply
- City or township governments
- County governments
- Native American tribal governments (Federally recognized)
- Native American tribal organizations (other than Federally recognized)
- Nonprofits with 501(c)(3) status (other than higher education)
- Public and State controlled institutions of higher education
- Public housing authorities / Indian housing authorities
- Special district governments
- State governments
Geographic restriction
None found in the announcement — likely nationwide
Program history
USASpending.govAssistance listing 16.320 · Services for Trafficking Victims
Real awards this federal program has made — the whole assistance listing (16.320), not just this notice.
| Fiscal year | Awards | Median award | Middle half |
|---|---|---|---|
| FY 2026 (so far) | 1 | $0 | $0 – $0 |
| FY 2025 | 0 | — | — |
| FY 2024 | 88 | $848,289 | $621,689 – $950,000 |
| FY 2023 | 103 | $800,000 | $750,000 – $950,000 |
| FY 2022 | 227 | $749,719 | $590,130 – $800,000 |
| FY 2021 | 1 | $350,000 | $350,000 – $350,000 |
For comparison, this notice advertises $0 – $950,000.
Who wins it
Nonprofit (330), Local government (47), State government (25) of 420 awards — categories can overlap.
Top states
CA (65) · NY (44) · TX (23) · FL (17) · IL (16)
Largest recent awards
- YOUTH COLLABORATORY INC $6,000,000 · FY 2024
- ICF INCORPORATED, L.L.C. $3,499,999 · FY 2024
- COLORADO MESA UNIVERSITY $2,495,790 · FY 2024
- COALITION TO ABOLISH SLAVERY & TRAFFICKING $2,000,000 · FY 2023
- FREEDOM NETWORK USA $1,999,999 · FY 2023
Source: USASpending.gov · refreshed Aug 29, 2026