Skip to content
Simpler Grants

No. DFOP0018775 · Office to Monitor-Combat Trafficking in Persons

Open

Child Protection Compact Annual Program Statement

Dealbreakers Cost share: not stated Audit: not stated Reimbursement-only: not stated
Award range
$5,000,000 – $10,000,000
Expected awards
Not specified
Application deadline
Jan 1, 2099
Posted
Jul 29, 2026
Last verified
Yesterday

At a glance

No plain-language summary yet for this grant — the official description below is the best source.

What it funds

  • Other
Official description from grants.gov

The TIP Office invites applications for projects to combat all forms of child trafficking as part of a potential Child Protection Compact (CPC) between the United States and a recipient country proposed by the applicant. A CPC is a multi-year plan developed jointly by the United States and another government to strengthen capacity to effectively prosecute and convict child traffickers, provide comprehensive care and support for child victims, and prevent child trafficking in all its forms.

Who can apply

  • Others
Geographic restriction None found in the announcement — likely nationwide

Program history

USASpending.gov

Assistance listing 19.019 · International Programs to Combat Human Trafficking

Real awards this federal program has made — the whole assistance listing (19.019), not just this notice.

Fiscal year Awards Median award Middle half
FY 2026 (so far) 2 $2,187,500 $2,093,750 – $2,281,250
FY 2025 13 $2,500,000 $2,500,000 – $2,500,000
FY 2024 23 $2,000,000 $875,000 – $3,000,000
FY 2023 28 $1,530,000 $1,071,250 – $3,025,000
FY 2022 33 $2,000,000 $1,060,000 – $3,000,000
FY 2021 35 $1,000,000 $532,826 – $1,716,651

For comparison, this notice advertises $5,000,000 – $10,000,000.

Who wins it Nonprofit (59), Higher education (12), Business (2) of 134 awards — categories can overlap.
Top states DC (44) · NY (16) · VA (12) · CT (4) · IL (4)
Largest recent awards
  1. PAN AMERICAN DEVELOPMENT FOUNDATION, INC. $12,328,500 · FY 2021
  2. SAVE THE CHILDREN FEDERATION, INC. $8,216,500 · FY 2023
  3. WINROCK INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTE FOR AGRICULTURAL DEVELOPMENT $8,138,499 · FY 2022
  4. UNITED NATIONS OFFICE ON DRUGS AND CRIME $7,658,006 · FY 2021
  5. UNIVERSITY OF GEORGIA RESEARCH FOUNDATION, INC. $7,400,065 · FY 2022

Source: USASpending.gov · refreshed Aug 27, 2026