No. IVV-FT-OPP-07282026160054 · IV&V Test Agency
Open
IVV-FT-OPP-07282026160054
Dealbreakers
Cost share: not stated
Audit: not stated
Reimbursement-only: not stated
- Award range
- $1 – $10
- Expected awards
- Not specified
- Application deadline
- Jul 28, 2027
- Posted
- Jul 28, 2026
- Last verified
- 9 days ago
At a glance
No plain-language summary yet for this grant — the official description below is the best source.
What it funds
Official description from grants.gov
This is a test NOFO. Do not apply. Modification
Who can apply
- Small businesses
Geographic restriction
None found in the announcement — likely nationwide
Program history
USASpending.govAssistance listing 00.000 · Not Elsewhere Classified
Real awards this federal program has made — the whole assistance listing (00.000), not just this notice.
No grants-family awards recorded for this program since FY 2021 — it may be new, renamed, or not yet reported to USASpending.
Source: USASpending.gov · refreshed Aug 28, 2026