No. FOA-ILAB-26-29 · Bureau of International Labor Affairs
Open
Protecting the American Seafood Supply Chain by Countering Unfair Labor Practices and Illegal, Unreported, and Unregulated (IUU) Fishing
Dealbreakers
No cost share required
Audit: not stated
Reimbursement-only: not stated
- Award range
- $11,000,000 – $11,000,000
- Expected awards
- ~1
- Application deadline
- Sep 21, 2026 19 days left
- Posted
- Aug 21, 2026
- Last verified
- 3 days ago
At a glance
No plain-language summary yet for this grant — the official description below is the best source.
What it funds
Official description from grants.gov
Questions regarding this Funding Opportunity Announcement (FOA) may be emailed to OGM_ILAB@dol.gov.
Who can apply
- Others
Geographic restriction
None found in the announcement — likely nationwide
Set-aside
Set aside or prioritized for: Faith-based organization
“Faith-based organizations are encouraged to apply” — From the announcement
Program history
USASpending.govAssistance listing 17.401 · International Labor Programs
Real awards this federal program has made — the whole assistance listing (17.401), not just this notice.
| Fiscal year | Awards | Median award | Middle half |
|---|---|---|---|
| FY 2026 (so far) | 2 | $7,500,000 | $7,250,000 – $7,750,000 |
| FY 2025 | 9 | $199,636 | $0 – $1,000,000 |
| FY 2024 | 9 | $4,260,000 | $3,000,000 – $4,740,000 |
| FY 2023 | 4 | $3,500,000 | $2,000,000 – $8,250,000 |
| FY 2022 | 0 | — | — |
| FY 2021 | 2 | $-44,956 | $-67,434 – $-22,478 |
For comparison, this notice advertises $11,000,000 – $11,000,000.
Who wins it
Nonprofit (16), Business (1) of 26 awards — categories can overlap.
Top states
DC (19) · MA (2) · AR (1) · MD (1) · NY (1)
Largest recent awards
- INTERNATIONAL LABOR ORGANIZATION $18,000,000 · FY 2023
- CREATIVE ASSOCIATES INTERNATIONAL, INC. $8,000,000 · FY 2026
- AMERICAN CENTER FOR INTERNATIONAL LABOR SOLIDARITY $7,000,000 · FY 2025
- WINROCK INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTE FOR AGRICULTURAL DEVELOPMENT $7,000,000 · FY 2026
- PAN AMERICAN DEVELOPMENT FOUNDATION, INC. $5,000,000 · FY 2024
Source: USASpending.gov · refreshed Aug 4, 2026
Change history
Since we first indexed it- Aug 22, 2026 Status: forecasted → open
- Aug 22, 2026 Deadline set: Sep 21, 2026